This website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. By using this website you are consenting to this.

close and accept

Head Office

KSP
Linen Hall
162-168 Regent Street
London
W1B 5TB

+44 (0)20 3576 2020

info@ksp.london

LinkedIn

John Hickman FRICS

Chairman

+44 (0)7836 204 647
john@ksp.london
Download vCard

David Johnson

Chief Executive Officer

+44 (0)7767 433 743
david@ksp.london
Download vCard

George Hickman MA

Chief Operating Officer

+44 (0)7939 230 335
george@ksp.london
Download vCard

Will Ikin MRICS

Investment Director

+44 (0)7775 728 772
will@ksp.london
Download vCard

Alex Hickman MRICS

Asset Management Director

+44 (0)7971 552 241
alex@ksp.london
Download vCard

Ian Bond MRICS

Development Director

+44 (0)7747 014 416
ian@ksp.london
Download vCard

Kingston Space Property Limited (KSP), a company incorporated in England and Wales with a registered number 12663171.
Registered Office: 73 Cornhill, London, EC3V 3QQ

Cookie policy